Diana Rein - The Six String Siren

Long Road Album (2016) - Autographed CD - $15

Autographed copies are available, personalized if you wish, of Diana Rein's New Album Long Road. 

Written, recorded and produced by Diana Rein

Mixed and Mastered by Peter Duff at The Grey Brick Recording Studio in San Diego, CA

©2016 Rude Mood Records


Track Listing:

1. Long Road

2. Wild One

3. Livin' Loud

4. Green Light

5. Rebel With A Cause

6. The Real Thing

7. Done Me Dirty

8. Don't Walk Away

9. Come Back Home

10. Wicked

11. Down Down Down

12. Peace



**Personalize Autograph With Your Name in the Box Below**


Personalize Autograph w/ name